Loan Processors

CMS Ventura – Corporate Headquarters

Patty Andrade

Patty Andrade

Operations Manager

(805) 256-6410 Direct
Patty@mycmsloans.com

Maureen Hensley

Maureen Hensley

Senior Loan Processor

(818) 338-3557 Direct
Maureen@mycmsloans.com

Sylvia Martinez

Sylvia Martinez

Senior Loan Processor

(805) 256-6431 Direct
Sylvia@mycmsloans.com

Liz Ortiz

Liz Ortiz

Senior Loan Processor

(805) 256-6441 Direct
Liz@mycmsloans.com

Shandi Sisserson

Shandi Sisserson

Senior Loan Processor

(818) 338-3679 Direct
Shandi@mycmsloans.com

Transaction Coordinator

Martha Ceballos

Martha Ceballos

Transaction Coordinator

(818) 735-0925 Direct
Martha@mycmsloans.com

Marisela Fonseca

Marisela Fonseca

Transaction Coordinator

(818) 735-0925 Direct
Marisela@mycmsloans.com

Neomi Gonzalez

Neomi Gonzalez

Transaction Coordinator

(805) 256-6446 Direct
Neomi@mycmsloans.com

Jenna Phillips

Jenna Phillips

Transaction Coordinator

(818) 735-0925 Direct
jphillips@mycmsloans.com

Gabriela Renteria

Gabriela Renteria

Transaction Coordinator

(805) 256-6443 Direct
Gabby@mycmsloans.com

Sonia Ruiz

Sonia Ruiz

Transaction Coordinator

(818) 338-3556 Direct
sonia@mycmsloans.com

Jenna Smith

Jenna Smith

Transaction Coordinator

(805) 256-6422 Direct
Jenna@mycmsloans.com

Kathy Gabasan

Kathy Gabasan

Transaction Coordinator

(805) 256-6452 Direct
kathy@mycmsloans.com

Closing Department

Summer Ayerle

Summer Ayerle

Post Closing

(805) 256-6408
Summer@mycmsloans.com

Jordan Brooks

Jordan Brooks

Doc Drawer

(805) 256-6409 Direct
Brooks@mycmsloans.com

Mitch Greene

Mitch Greene

Compliance Team

(818) 735-0925 Direct
Mitch@mycmsloans.com

Audrey Miller

Audrey Miller

Compliance Team

(818) 338-3970 Direct
Audrey@mycmsloans.com

Norma Molthu

Norma Molthu

Post Closing

(805) 644-1621
Norma@mycmsloans.com

Michelle Looney

Michelle Looney

Compliance Team

(818) 735-0925 Direct
michelle@mycmsloans.com

Frankie Forseca

Frankie Forseca

Post Closing

(805) 256-6409 Direct
frankie@mycmsloans.com