Loan Processors

CMS Ventura – Corporate Headquarters

Patty Andrade

Patty Andrade

Operations Manager

(805) 256-6410 Direct
Patty@mycmsloans.com

Sylvia Martinez

Sylvia Martinez

Senior Loan Processor

(805) 256-6431 Direct
Sylvia@mycmsloans.com

Jenna Smith

Jenna Smith

Senior Loan Processor

(805) 256-6422 Direct
Jenna@mycmsloans.com

Production Assistants
Sarah Galvan

Sarah Galvan

Mortgage Loan & Marketing Assistant

(805) 644-1621 Direct
Sarah@mycmsloans.com

Closing Department
Summer Ayerle

Summer Ayerle

Post Closing

(805) 256-6408
Summer@mycmsloans.com

Jordan Brooks

Jordan Brooks

Doc Drawer

(805) 256-6409 Direct
Brooks@mycmsloans.com

Audrey Miller

Audrey Miller

Compliance Team

(818) 338-3970 Direct
Audrey@mycmsloans.com

CMS Thousand Oaks
Maureen Hensley

Maureen Hensley

Senior Loan Processor

(818) 338-3557 Direct
Maureen@mycmsloans.com

Shandi Sisserson

Shandi Sisserson

Senior Loan Processor

(818) 338-3679 Direct
Shandi@mycmsloans.com