Loan Officers

CMS Ventura – Corporate Headquarters

Jordan Eller

Jordan Eller

Loan Officer
Owner-Broker

BRE: 01347939
NMLS: 238205

(805) 256-6401 Direct
(805) 252-7742 Cell
Jordan@mycmsloans.com

Marty Smith

Marty Smith

Loan Officer
Owner- Broker Associate

BRE: 01509835
NMLS: 239049

(805) 256-6402 Direct
(805) 901-7858 Cell
marty@mycmsloans.com

Jerry Avila

Jerry Avila

Loan Officer

BRE: 02050977
NMLS: 1674069

(805) 256.6433 Direct
Jerry@mycmsloans.com

Kunal Bhandari

Kunal Bhandari

Loan Officer

BRE: 02053017
NMLS: 1674191

(805) 644.1621 Direct
Kanual@mycmsloans.com

Dianne DeWinter

Dianne DeWinter

Loan Officer

BRE: 01339100
NMLS: 246765

(805) 256-6414 Direct
(805) 469-5247 Cell
dewinter@mycmsloans.com

Ginger Doud

Ginger Doud

Loan Officer

BRE: 01997429
NMLS: 1440120

(805) 644-1621
ginger@mycmsloans.com

DeeDee Furagganan

DeeDee Furagganan

Loan Officer

BRE: 01892559
NMLS: 344785

(805) 844-2449 Cell
deedee@mycmsloans.com

Juan C. Jimenez

Juan C. Jimenez

Loan Officer

BRE: 01480879
NMLS: 482903

(805) 218-8667 Cell
Juan@mycmsloans.com

Janice Hill

Janice Hill

Loan Officer

BRE: 01750952
NMLS: 298150

(805) 218-3533 Cell
janice@mycmsloans.com

Louis Napolitano

Louis Napolitano

Loan Officer

BRE: 00983166
NMLS: 297811

(805) 256-6419 Direct
(805) 320-2989 Cell
louis@mycmsloans.com

Raul Rodriguez

Raul Rodriguez

Loan Officer

BRE: 01811715
NMLS: 247805

(805) 256-6412 Direct
(805) 443-6759 Cell
raul@mycmsloans.com

James Romero

James Romero

Loan Officer

BRE: 01279690
NMLS: 928219

(805) 256-6405 Direct
(805) 377-4224 Cell
james@mycmsloans.com

Vince Sorisio

Vince Sorisio

Loan Officer

BRE: 00113625
NMLS: 379743

(805) 256-6430 Direct
(805) 340-0282 Cell
vince@mycmsloans.com

Gary Young

Gary Young

Loan Officer

BRE: 00801277
NMLS: 334304

(805) 256-6425 Direct
(805) 886-1873 Cell
garyyoung@mycmsloans.com

CMS Thousand Oaks

John Bartnicki

John Bartnicki

Loan Officer

BRE: 01011780
NMLS: 872572

(818) 338-3677 Direct
(818) 903-8869 Cell
john@mycmsloans.com

Chris Dritz

Chris Dritz

Loan Officer

BRE: 00976433
NMLS: 258328

(818) 338-3672 Direct
(805) 315-6171 Cell
chris@mycmsloans.com

Michael Glick

Michael Glick

Loan Officer

BRE: 01156603
NMLS: 247829

(818) 338-3674 Direct
(805) 377-1453 Cell
michaelglick@mycmsloans.com

Andy Green

Andy Green

Loan Officer

BRE: 01375358
NMLS: 237870

(818) 338-3558 Direct
(818) 422-6256 Cell
andy@mycmsloans.com

Bonnie Smets

Bonnie Smets

Loan Officer

BRE: 01274052
NMLS: 355817

(818) 338-3977 Direct
(805) 208-3054 Cell
bonnie@mycmsloans.com

Craig Wolchover

Craig Wolchover

Loan Officer

BRE: 01053405
NMLS: 234314

(818) 216-4149 Cell
craig@mycmsloans.com

Assistants
Alexa Pace

Alexa Pace

Assistant to Chris Dritz

(818) 735-0925 Direct
alexa@mycmsloans.com

Sonia Ruiz

Sonia Ruiz

Assistant to Andy Green

(818) 338-3556 Direct
sonia@mycmsloans.com